our top picks kids room decor

who we are in brief

Founded in 2006 by French designers Marielle Baldelli and Sébastien Messerschmidt, E-Glue is one of the few studios that specializes in graphic design, interior design illustration and decoration for kids. In 2006, E-Glue launched its own-brand products by developing a first collection of giant wall stickers for kids, largely relayed by the press and sold throughout the world.
All our wall stickers and decals are co-designed and handmade in our workshop from premium materials (source : France and Germany), therefore ensuring a great customer service and high quality finish from design to product then secure packaging to delivery.
Since then, new baby and kid's products have been designed to expand our brand's distinctive universe and offer a complete range of nursery and children's room decorations for creating their dream space.
Our designs and products are known for their simple shapes and refined appearance, especially well-adapted to kids rooms. They are made to order within a few days or allow small series production, so as to give priority to customization, craftsmanship, high quality material, design and originality.
We often work in collaboration with Living Heritage companies to use, try to modernize and maintain a know-how as best as possible.

Discover our designs and collections of original wall decors, furniture, baby nursery and kids room decor accessories : themed packs of wall decals for baby room, large customized kids wall stickers, wall art and limited edition art prints for children's room, posters, colorful wallpapers, custom wall murals, borders, textile furnishings, cushions, blankets, soft toys, lightings, storage boxes and more ... for a modern baby nursery and children's room both stylish and fun !
We offer products and services to individuals, through our online store for kids, as well as to professionals, such as architects and interior design agencies, public institutions (childcare centres, hospitals and clinics for children, pediatric services, schools, kids camps, leisure centres, day nurseries, cultural centers) and private companies (medical practices, doctors surgeries, dentists and orthodontists, pediatricians, hotels, shops for kids, children's foundation, private day nurseries, sports centres, kids clubs).
Worldwide Free Shipping (*) : France, Spain, Italy, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, United Kingdom, Luxemburg, Austria, Norway, Russia, Portugal, Greece, Switzerland, USA United States, Canada, Australia, New-Zealand, UAE United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan, Brazil, India, etc...

nos coups de coeur déco enfants

qui sommes-nous en bref

Créé par les designers Marielle Baldelli et Sébastien Messerschmidt, E-Glue est l'un des rares studios spécialisés dans la conception graphique, l'illustration, le design et la décoration pour enfants. En 2006, E-Glue lance sa propre marque de produits en développant une première collection de stickers décoratifs géants pour enfants, très vite relayée par la presse et vendue dans le Monde entier.
Nous dessinons à quatre mains tous nos modèles et fabriquons nos stickers de façon artisanale avec des matériaux premium (origines France et Allemagne), assurant une haute qualité, de la conception à la fabrication et de l'emballage sécurisé à l'expédition.
Depuis, d'autres gammes de produits de décoration pour les chambres d'enfants et chambres bébés ont vu le jour pour enrichir notre offre et développer notre propre univers, si singulier à la marque E-Glue.

Nos dessins et produits sont reconnus pour leurs formes simples, à l’apparence épurée, particulièrement adaptées aux espaces de vie des enfants. Ils sont fabriqués à la commande sous quelques jours ou produits en petite quantité, privilégiant ainsi qualité des matériaux, personnalisation, travail artisanal, design et originalité.
Nous travaillons souvent en étroite collaboration avec des entreprises labellisées Patrimoine Vivant pour utiliser, moderniser et faire perdurer un savoir-faire autant que possible.

 

Découvrez nos créations et collections de décorations murales, petit mobilier et accessoires déco haut de gamme pour chambre bébés et enfants : kits thématiques de stickers muraux pour chambre bébé, stickers enfants personnalisés, papier-peints sur mesure, tapisserie XXL, frises, affiches d'art en édition limitées, posters bébé, mobilier enfant, coussins, luminaires, décorations textile, plaids et couvertures, jeux, objets déco, jolie papeterie et bien d'autres produits pour enfants... pour une décoration de chambre bébé ou enfant design, originale, moderne mais surtout amusante !

Nous proposons nos produits et services aussi bien aux particuliers, via notre boutique en ligne pour enfants, qu'aux professionnels, tels qu’architectes et agences de décoration intérieure, établissements publics (crèches, hôpitaux et cliniques pour enfants, services de pédiatrie, écoles, centres de loisirs, pouponnières, centres culturels) et entreprises privées (cabinets médicaux, dentistes et orthodontistes, pédiatres, hôtels, concept stores pour enfants, fondations pour l'enfance, garderies privées, centres sportifs).
Livraison Offerte dans le Monde Entier (*) : France, Espagne, Italie, Belgique, Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Suède, Danemark, Norvège, Grande Bretagne, Russie, Portugal, Luxembourg, Autriche, Grèce, Suisse, USA Etats-Unis, Canada, Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande, EAU Emirats Arabes Unis, Hong Kong, Singapour, Japon, Brésil, Inde, Royaume-Uni, etc...